Bestuursleden

Jans de Vries

Voorzitter
j.devries@darnoordbroek.nlĀ 

Jacob Meijerhof

Penningmeester
j.meijerhof@darnoordbroek.nl

Maarten Meier

Secretaris
a.m.meier@darnoordbroek.nl

Janneke Sienot

Bestuurslid
j.sienot@darnoordbroek.nl

Rob Timans

Bestuurslid
r.timans@darnoordbroek.nl

Richard Vermue

Bestuurslid
r.vermue@darnoordbroek.nl

Shandro Vader

Bestuurslid
s.vader@darnoordbroek.nl